You are here:   Kontakta oss
Register   |  Logga in

Kontakta oss


Växel 
 021 - 470 18 00 

Trafikupplysning  0771 - 22 40 00

Kundrelationer  0771 - 22 40 00         kundcenter.vl@regionvastmanland.se

Hittegods 021-470 18 00 knappval 2   hittegods@svealandstrafiken.se

 

Rekrytering

Viveca Brattvik, Rekryteringsansvarig 021 - 470 18 79

viveca.brattvik@svealandstrafiken.se


Säkerhetssamordnare

Hans Nordin                                     021 - 470 18 18 hans.nordin@svealandstrafiken.se


Ledningsgrupp

Peter Liss, VD 021 - 470 18 70 peter.liss@svealandstrafiken.se
Mattias Ceder, Ekonomichef 019 - 760 63 51 mattias.ceder@svealandstrafiken.se
Peter Beckman, Trafik 021 - 470 18 51 peter.beckman@svealandstrafiken.se
Mikael Källberg, Tekniskchef 021 - 470 18 20  mikael.kallberg@svealandstrafiken.se
Martina Lindblom Alanko, Inköpschef 019 - 760 63 50 martina.lindblom-alanko@svealandstrafiken.se
     
Dijana Cof Djogo, Kommunikationschef  021 - 470 18 55 dijana.cof@svealandstrafiken.se
Thony Lundberg, Chef Trafikplanering 019 - 760 63 40 thony.lundberg@svealandstrafiken.se
Torbjörn Winberg, Strateg 021 - 470 18 77 torbjorn.winberg@svealandstrafiken.se